English

1. What did you eat and drink at school yesterday?

Yesterday I ate hotdogs and drank an apple juice.

2. Did you swim in the pool last Sunday?

Yes, I did. I swam one hour in the pool.

3. What did you do last weekend?

I played football with my friends.

4. Did you go to the beach last summer?

No, I didn’t. Last summer I went to the camping.

5. When did we go to the football match last week?

We went to the match last Wednesday.

6. Where did you go last Friday?

I went to the tennis playground.

7. What time did you come home in the evening?

I came home at seven o’clock.

8. What did you read last winter?

I read two interesting books about animals.

9. How many hours did you ride a bike last week?

I rode a bike two hours.

10. What did you buy in the shop yesterday?

I bought a ball and a car toy in the shop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *